Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air Friday, December 30, at 11am ET/9am MT on BYUtv, before the Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl kicks off on ESPN and ESPN3 at 12:00pm ET/10:00am MT.

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Special guests and ESPN announcers up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on ESPN.

Click here to join the live studio audience at Countdown to Kickoff on Friday, and to watch the game on BYUtv's 27-foot HD screen.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin after the game's conclusion, at around 3:30pm ET/1:30pm MT on BYUtv. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

BYUtv Gameday Replay

The BYUtv Gameday Replay of the Armed Forces Bowl will air at 12:00am ET/10:00pm MT on BYUtv. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.)

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Countdown to Kickoff, the Football Postgame Show and the Gameday Replay will also be available to watch on byutv.org and with the BYUtv app on the iPad and iPhone.