The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
Recent Posts

Mormon Tabernacle Choir performs with Santino Fontana this Pioneer Day

Published: July 24, 2014
By: BYUtv


The Frozen actor joins the Choir at 9pm ET/7pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

New video: Studio C cast gets pranked

Published: July 23, 2014
By: BYUtv


Watch as one of the cast members pulls a scary prank on his comedy colleagues. [More]

Studio C cast hijacks Instagram

Published: July 21, 2014
By: BYUtv


A member of the cast will take over the Studio C Instagram account each Monday through the summer. [More]

The Story Trek rides in the fast lane

Published: July 21, 2014
By: BYUtv


Host Todd Hansen visits one of America's coolest car collections on Monday's new episode. Watch at 8pm ET/6pm MT. [More]

Breaking: Granite Flats returns in Spring 2015

Published: July 16, 2014
By: BYUtv


BYUtv's popular original drama series, Granite Flats, will return for a third season in April 2015! [More]

Register now for first Studio C, Season 5 taping

Published: July 14, 2014
By: BYUtv


Visit byutv.org/audience beginning Monday at 10am MT to sign up for the July 25 live taping of Studio C. [More]
1-6 of 679 Recent Posts
of 114

What Do You Think?

Archive