The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
Recent Posts

New Studio C sketch reveals cupcake catastrophe

Published: July 30, 2014
By: BYUtv


Who knew cupcakes could be so controversial? Watch a never-before-seen sketch from Studio C's Season 4. [More]

Mormon Tabernacle Choir performs with Santino Fontana this Pioneer Day

Published: July 24, 2014
By: BYUtv


The Frozen actor joins the Choir at 9pm ET/7pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

New video: Studio C cast gets pranked

Published: July 23, 2014
By: BYUtv


Watch as one of the cast members pulls a scary prank on his comedy colleagues. [More]

Studio C cast hijacks Instagram

Published: July 21, 2014
By: BYUtv


A member of the cast will take over the Studio C Instagram account each Monday through the summer. [More]

The Story Trek rides in the fast lane

Published: July 21, 2014
By: BYUtv


Host Todd Hansen visits one of America's coolest car collections on Monday's new episode. Watch at 8pm ET/6pm MT. [More]

Breaking: Granite Flats returns in Spring 2015

Published: July 16, 2014
By: BYUtv


BYUtv's popular original drama series, Granite Flats, will return for a third season in April 2015! [More]
7-12 of 1037 Recent Posts
of 173

What Do You Think?

Archive