The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
September 2015

General women's session airs Saturday on BYUtv

Published: September 24, 2015
By: BYUtv


Tune in for the general women's session of General Conference this Saturday, Sept. 26, at 8pm ET/6pm MT. [More]

Funeral services announced for Elder Richard G. Scott

Published: September 22, 2015
By: BYUtv


Watch the memorial services live on BYUtv on Monday, September 28, at 11am MT. [More]

Catch up with Studio C Season 6

Published: September 21, 2015
By: BYUtv


Some fans are already calling it the funniest season yet. Discover some of the sketches you may have missed! [More]

Boise St. vs. BYU: Broadcast details

Published: September 10, 2015
By: BYUtv


Find out when to watch all of the in-depth BYU football coverage this Saturday on BYUtv. [More]

Your best game face could win you BYUSN swag

Published: September 8, 2015
By: BYUtv


BYU Sports Nation is ready to award the fan with the best game face with BYUSN gear and a football signed by LaVell Edwards! [More]

New season of Studio C premieres Monday, Sept. 7

Published: September 7, 2015
By: BYUtv


The wait is over! A brand new season of Studio C begins Monday at 10pm ET/8pm MT on BYUtv! [More]
1-6 of 6 September 2015
of