The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
April 2013

Studio C recap: Hunting trip gone wrong

Published: April 30, 2013
By: BYUtv


New sketches of Studio C are up online to watch, and you won't want to miss Mr. Eckelstone's nightmare hunting trip! [More]

Monday night is must-see on BYUtv!

Published: April 29, 2013
By: BYUtv


Brand new episodes of some of BYUtv's most popular shows, including Studio C, air Monday night. [More]

Sunday on Granite Flats: Return of G-Men

Published: April 26, 2013
By: BYUtv


Watch a new episode of the show everyone is talking about this Sunday at 8pm ET/6pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

Elder L. Tom Perry speaks at live Commencement on BYUtv

Published: April 25, 2013
By: BYUtv


Tune in to BYUtv at 6pm ET/4pm MT for the live Brigham Young University Commencement, with speaker Elder L. Tom Perry. [More]

Studio C recap: Meet Captain Literally

Published: April 23, 2013
By: BYUtv


Monday's new episode of Studio C introduced us to a new superhero -- literally the best around. Watch and share all the sketches now! [More]

Laugh 'til you cry: Monday is new on BYUtv

Published: April 22, 2013
By: BYUtv


Watch BYUtv beginning at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT for new episodes of True Blue, American Ride and Studio C! [More]
1-6 of 21 April 2013
of 4