The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
April 2012

Cooler than Tom Selleck? We think so.

Published: April 30, 2012
By: BYUtv


Watch BYUtv's Legends on Monday at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT to find out why Ed Eyestone is one of the school's grooviest sports heroes. [More]

Giving hope to the hopeless

Published: April 30, 2012
By: BYUtv


Tonight's new Turning Point (10pm ET/8pm MT) features a charity group that provides recreational activities to kids and adults with special needs. [More]

Today's Good: Live long and prosper

Published: April 27, 2012
By: Emory Cook


BYUtv's See the Good blog shares with you some of today's best news stories. [More]

Carpenters, cooks and translators

Published: April 26, 2012
By: BYUtv


Watch Backstage BYU at a special time on Thursday night at 10pm ET/8pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

Music to your ears

Published: April 25, 2012
By: BYUtv


Whose song changed your life? Join BYUtv as we travel to the homes and recording studios of some of America's best musicians. [More]

Mason Jennings joins a new AUDIO-FILES

Published: April 24, 2012
By: BYUtv


Meet the Honolulu-born singer-songwriter whose music is winning fans everywhere. A new AUDIO-FILES airs on Tuesday at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT on BYUtv. [More]
1-6 of 28 April 2012
of 5