The latest in show news, technology updates, special features, and anything else that is "of good report or praiseworthy."
Recent Posts

President Boyd K. Packer passes away at 90

Published: July 3, 2015
By: BYUtv


BYUtv devotes Sunday, July 5, to coverage of the life and teachings of President Boyd K. Packer. [More]

American Ride reveals Emerald City patriots

Published: June 29, 2015
By: BYUtv


Enjoy a new episode of American Ride on Monday at 9pm ET/7pm MT on BYUtv. [More]

A special message to Granite Flats fans

Published: June 25, 2015
By: BYUtv


As marvelous as the last three years have been for all of us, it’s time for the Granite Flats chapter to come to a close. [More]

New Story Trek reveals hidden treasure

Published: June 22, 2015
By: BYUtv


Watch the new episode this Monday at 8pm ET/6pm MT on BYUtv! [More]

BYU Football Media Day arrives June 24 on BYUtv

Published: June 19, 2015
By: BYUtv


Watch complete coverage of BYU Football Media Day on Wednesday, June 24, only on BYUtv and BYUtv.org. [More]

Todd meets his match on new Story Trek

Published: June 15, 2015
By: BYUtv


Watch a new episode on Monday, June 15, at 8pm ET/6pm MT on BYUtv! [More]
1-6 of 1103 Recent Posts
of 184

What Do You Think?

Archive